Introduction

2 minutes…

2 minutes of thinking and I was knotted. Instantaneous. Bait of his undying adoration or so it seemed. I was back to the month where I was wrapped around his finger like a single thread being pulled and twisted but nevermore letting go. His hands, lips that somehow took you over to the hills of switzerland, his face partly covered from the beard that grows rapidly in just 3 days - i’ve always loved that -. How can a person perceive all these things and why must it be so difficult for that single thread to ultimately tear.

We are long gone from each other’s conflicting lives. It was not a choice. Not that it became mine. It was inevitable.

I know I am a remainder of his past year’s memory. Maybe it has a definition but it’s still so unclear to me till now. Morning’s are tough when you are demanded to neglect those memories. Memories recurring when you are forced to think of just any thing.

My head is full. Full of thoughts. Running over and over again. Disordered thoughts - pardon me - My heart is full. Full of emotions that is a far cry from difficulty. Difficult to grasp.

What else is there left for me to do. I chose to write about it. Maybe this will help. Help myself to remove the emotions I have for this person. A life of once again, seeking the real you.

If you’re reading this, maybe this might help.

 
9
Kudos
 
9
Kudos

Now read this

Stwo x Narcissistic Slut

I imagine us sitting in excitement in Ina’s car as we’ve finally found the time to run around the city with our every so often spontaneous trips. As I stoop low in the front seat to begin the kicking in process, May finds her way to the... Continue →