Stwo x Narcissistic Slut

image-01-11-14-02-31.jpeg

I imagine us sitting in excitement in Ina’s car as we’ve finally found the time to run around the city with our every so often spontaneous trips. As I stoop low in the front seat to begin the kicking in process, May finds her way to the iphone connected to the speakers of the car and plays a song, that in my opinion is quite overplayed whether or not we’re together. Nonetheless, we’ve always been infatuated with these songs. We sometimes sit in silence listening to the beats of Stwo and sometimes giggle over childish things only we find funny.

Here’s to our extraordinary friendship. Sending all my love 6,566 miles away.

P.S i suggest listening to this while kicking in and kicking out HAHA.

[https://soundcloud.com/narcissistic-slut/stwo-syrup-x-middle-x-quiet-x-one]

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Please Read

Declare the true reason why you initiated a conversation with me. 8:30pm. A deserted night that quickly changed. I was awakened. Bewildered. Is my absence in his life forcing him to hear my voice? Or a craving to whisper in my ear that... Continue →